People's Choice Voting

Vote for your favourite work in the Sunshine Coast Art Prize exhibition and complete the survey to go in the draw to win a Caloundra Regional Gallery shop gift voucher worth $100. Voting closes Sunday 14 October. The People's Choice Winner will be announced at the opening of Local Artists – Local Content Art Prize 2018, Wednesday 17 October.

Your Details
Sunshine Coast Art Prize 2018 Finalists
Clara Adolphs
John Aslanidis
Lincoln Austin
Tori Beeche
Monika Behrens
Jason Benjamin
Leonard Brown
Aaron Butt
Jon Campbell
Brett Colquhoun
Sam Cranstoun
Gerwyn Davies
Simon Degroot
Shoufay Derz
Prudence Flint
Amala Groom and Nicole Monks
Kim Guthrie
Neil Haddon
Samantha Hobson
Joy Ivill
Madeleine Kelly
Dana Lawrie
Belem Lett
Emma Lindsay
Kittey Malarvie
Rob McHaffie
Fiona McMonagle
Danie Mellor
Nicola Moss
Stephen Nothling
Halinka Orszulok
Brian Robinson
Monica Rohan
Megan Seres
AJ Taylor
Ross Taylor
Margaret Ellen Turner
Deborah Walker
Amber Wallis
Alice Wormald
What is your postcode?
Word of mouth
Invited by finalist
Newspaper / magazine
Gallery social media
*Specify if you selected other.